Events

Jacob Sartorius with Zach Clayton

Tuesday February 20 at 7:30 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Noise Pop Festival with Bruno Major

Tuesday February 20 at 8:00 PM

The Chapel

Built To Spill with Sam Coomes

Tuesday February 20 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Jay Electronica

Tuesday February 20 at 9:00 PM

Mezzanine

Mickey Avalon with Dirt Nasty

Wednesday February 21 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

Lee Ann Womack

Thursday February 22 at 9:00 PM

The Chapel

Wobbleland (2 Day)

Friday February 23 at 6:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Shooter Jennings with Jade Jackson

Friday February 23 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

Thurston Moore with Heron Oblivion

Friday February 23 at 9:00 PM

The Chapel

Borgore (18+)

Friday February 23 at 9:00 PM

Hollywood Palladium

Keys N Krates

Saturday February 24 at 9:00 PM

1015 Folsom

Ty Dolla $ign with 24hrs

Saturday February 24 at 9:00 PM

The UC Theatre

The Wood Brothers with The Mastersons

Saturday February 24 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

The Wood Brothers with The Mastersons

Sunday February 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Gogol Bordello with Lucky Chops

Tuesday February 27 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Mat Kearney

Tuesday February 27 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

G-Eazy with Trippie Redd

Wednesday February 28 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Margo Price with Blank Range (21+)

Wednesday February 28 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Gogol Bordello with Lucky Chops

Wednesday February 28 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Robert Plant

Wednesday February 28 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

G-Eazy with Trippie Redd

Thursday March 1 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Above & Beyond (18+)

Friday March 2 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

3LAU with Throttle

Friday March 2 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Anderson East

Friday March 2 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Above & Beyond

Saturday March 3 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Machine Head

Saturday March 3 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Brockhampton

Saturday March 3 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

They Might Be Giants

Saturday March 3 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

They Might Be Giants

Sunday March 4 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Brockhampton (Sunday)

Sunday March 4 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

Talib Kweli (21+)

Monday March 5 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

The Lone Bellow

Tuesday March 6 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

New Politics with Dreamers

Wednesday March 7 at 7:30 PM

The Fillmore

ZZ Ward with Black Pistol Fire

Wednesday March 7 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Billie Eilish

Thursday March 8 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

PVRIS

Friday March 9 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

NF - Nate Feuerstein

Friday March 9 at 8:00 PM

The Masonic

Steve Aoki with Desiigner (18+)

Saturday March 10 at 7:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Saturday March 10 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Rachael Yamagata (21+)

Monday March 12 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Stone Temple Pilots

Monday March 12 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

We Came As Romans with The Plot in You

Tuesday March 13 at 6:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

AWOLNATION with Nothing But Thieves

Tuesday March 13 at 7:30 PM

Fox Theater

Andy Grammer

Wednesday March 14 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Why Don't We

Friday March 16 at 7:00 PM

The Warfield

ALO

Friday March 16 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Gareth Emery

Saturday March 17 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Andre Nickatina with Jordan Garrett

Saturday March 17 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

ALO

Saturday March 17 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Emancipator Ensemble (18+)

Saturday March 17 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

A$AP Ferg with Denzel Curry

Tuesday March 20 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Phillip Phillips with The Ballroom Thieves

Tuesday March 20 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

AJR

Wednesday March 21 at 7:15 PM

The Fillmore

Quinn XCII

Thursday March 22 at 7:00 PM

The New Parish

Umphrey's McGee with Organ Freeman

Friday March 23 at 7:30 PM

Fox Theater

Quinn XCII with Chelsea Cutler (21+)

Friday March 23 at 9:00 PM

Mezzanine

Brett Dennen with Dean Lewis

Friday March 23 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Wyclef Jean (21+)

Friday March 23 at 10:00 PM

1015 Folsom

The Oh Hellos with Wildermiss

Thursday March 29 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Mura Masa (21+)

Thursday March 29 at 10:00 PM

1015 Folsom

Oliver Heldens (18+)

Friday March 30 at 10:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Bay Nites with Lil Yachty

Saturday March 31 at 6:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Galactic with Turkuaz

Saturday March 31 at 7:45 PM

The Warfield

The Darkness

Saturday March 31 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Riff Raff

Saturday March 31 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

Todrick Hall

Monday April 2 at 7:30 PM

The Fillmore

I'm With Her: Sara Watkins

Tuesday April 3 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Matt and Kim with CRUISR

Tuesday April 3 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Echosmith with The Score

Wednesday April 4 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

SoMo with Caye

Wednesday April 4 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

What So Not

Thursday April 5 at 3:30 AM

Fox Theater

Elephant Revival

Friday April 6 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Night Ranger

Friday April 6 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

The Residents

Friday April 6 at 9:00 PM

The Chapel

Brian Fallon

Saturday April 7 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

The Breeders

Sunday April 8 at 8:00 PM

The Masonic

Miguel with SiR

Thursday April 12 at 6:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Uli Jon Roth

Thursday April 12 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

Dashboard Confessional with Beach Slang

Tuesday April 17 at 6:30 PM

The Fillmore

Jamiroquai

Tuesday April 17 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

alt-J

Wednesday April 18 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Judas Priest with Saxon and Black Star Riders

Thursday April 19 at 7:00 PM

The Warfield

Raphael

Saturday April 21 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Big K.R.I.T.

Saturday April 21 at 9:00 PM

Slim's

Cradle of Filth with Jinjer

Sunday April 22 at 7:30 PM

The Fillmore

Windhand

Sunday April 22 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Timeflies

Sunday April 22 at 8:00 PM

Slim's

Cigarettes After Sex

Thursday April 26 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

LCD Soundsystem with TV on the Radio

Friday April 27 at 7:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

LCD Soundsystem

Saturday April 28 at 7:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Jake Miller

Monday April 30 at 7:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Wild Child

Wednesday May 2 at 8:00 PM

The Chapel

Khruangbin

Wednesday May 2 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Khalid

Saturday May 5 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Khalid

Sunday May 6 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Kid Koala with Adira Amram and the Experience

Monday May 7 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

As The Crow Flies with Chris Robinson

Friday May 11 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Steven Wilson

Friday May 11 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Peter Hook & The Light

Saturday May 12 at 8:30 PM

The Warfield

The Weepies

Saturday May 12 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

MGMT

Tuesday May 15 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Andrew McMahon with Allen Stone

Wednesday May 16 at 7:30 PM

The Fillmore

Franz Ferdinand

Thursday May 17 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Franz Ferdinand

Thursday May 17 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

EDC Las Vegas (3 Day Pass)

Friday May 18 at 3:30 AM

Las Vegas Motor Speedway

Steely Dan with The Doobie Brothers

Friday June 1 at 7:30 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tower of Power

Saturday June 2 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Jethro Tull with Ian Anderson

Saturday June 2 at 8:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

The Kooks

Monday June 4 at 3:30 AM

The Warfield

Yo La Tengo

Tuesday June 5 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Yo La Tengo

Wednesday June 6 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Kesha and Macklemore

Thursday June 14 at 7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Uli Jon Roth

Thursday June 14 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone - CA

Gary Clark, Jr.

Friday June 22 at 8:00 PM

Dead & Company (Night 1)

Tuesday July 3 at 7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Dead & Company (Night 2)

Tuesday July 3 at 7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Sylvan Esso

Thursday July 12 at 7:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Phish

Tuesday July 24 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Phish (2 Day Pass)

Tuesday July 24 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Phish

Wednesday July 25 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Foreigner

Friday August 3 at 3:30 AM

Concord Pavilion

Niall Horan with Maren Morris

Saturday August 4 at 7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Weezer with Pixies

Tuesday August 7 at 7:30 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Charlie Puth with Hailee Steinfeld

Friday August 17 at 7:30 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Rod Stewart with Cyndi Lauper

Wednesday August 29 at 7:30 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Dave Matthews Band

Saturday September 8 at 7:30 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

The National

Monday September 24 at 6:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

The National

Tuesday September 25 at 6:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley