Events

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with The Shelters

Tuesday August 22 at 7:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Sylvan Esso with Flock of Dimes (Night 1)

Tuesday August 22 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Swans with Okkyung Lee (21+)

Tuesday August 22 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with The Shelters

Wednesday August 23 at 7:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Swans with Okkyung Lee

Wednesday August 23 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Sylvan Esso with Flock of Dimes (Night 2)

Wednesday August 23 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Smash Mouth with The Deadlies (21+)

Thursday August 24 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Residente

Thursday August 24 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

OneRepublic with Fitz and the Tantrums

Saturday August 26 at 7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers with The Shelters

Sunday August 27 at 6:30 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Dash Berlin

Friday September 1 at 10:00 PM

Temple Nightclub

Die Antwoord with Gucci Mane

Saturday September 2 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Lana Del Rey

Tuesday September 5 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

The Growlers

Wednesday September 6 at 9:00 PM

The Ritz

Haim

Thursday September 7 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Mac DeMarco

Friday September 8 at 8:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Shaggy

Friday September 8 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone Berkeley

Farruko

Saturday September 9 at 9:00 PM

City National Civic

SOLVANA (Group Ticketing)

Friday September 15 at 1:30 PM

Jug Handle Creek

SOLVANA FESTIVAL by ETR

Friday September 15 at 1:30 PM

Jug Handle Creek

Muse with Thirty Seconds to Mars and PVRIS

Friday September 15 at 7:00 PM

Shoreline Amphitheatre

A R I Z O N A (18+)

Friday September 15 at 7:00 PM

Rickshaw Stop

Zomboy with Eptic and Xilent (18+)

Friday September 15 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

Whethan (18+)

Friday September 15 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Gareth Emery (21+)

Friday September 15 at 10:00 PM

1015 Folsom

TroyBoi (18+)

Saturday September 16 at 8:00 PM

City National Civic

Goldfrapp

Saturday September 16 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

SZA with Smino

Tuesday September 19 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Harry Styles

Tuesday September 19 at 8:00 PM

The Masonic

TOKiMONSTA (21+)

Wednesday September 20 at 9:00 PM

Mezzanine

Lil Yachty

Thursday September 21 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Khalid

Thursday September 21 at 8:00 PM

The Masonic

Slander (18+)

Thursday September 21 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Glass Animals

Friday September 22 at 7:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Yellow Claw

Friday September 22 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Danzig

Friday September 22 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Lane 8

Saturday September 23 at 12:00 PM

TBA - SF

Bonobo

Saturday September 23 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Mura Masa

Wednesday September 27 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Audio on the Bay Music Festival

Saturday September 30 at 6:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Krewella (18+)

Saturday September 30 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

Post Malone

Tuesday October 3 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Zedd

Saturday October 7 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Rich Chigga

Sunday October 8 at 8:00 PM

Social Hall SF

Zedd

Sunday October 8 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Rich Chigga

Monday October 9 at 8:00 PM

Social Hall SF

GRiZ (18+)

Friday October 13 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

ARMNHMR (18+)

Friday October 13 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Alison Wonderland (18+)

Saturday October 14 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

GRiZ (18+)

Saturday October 14 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

Nick Murphy

Monday October 16 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Oh Wonder with Sigrid

Thursday October 19 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

RL Grime (18+)

Friday October 20 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

RL Grime

Saturday October 21 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

ODESZA

Thursday October 26 at 6:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

ODESZA (18+)

Friday October 27 at 7:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

ODESZA

Saturday October 28 at 7:00 PM

Greek Theatre - Berkeley

Gryffin

Friday November 10 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

The Breeders (21+)

Sunday November 12 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

LCD Soundsystem

Tuesday November 14 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Metronomy (21+)

Wednesday November 15 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Rezz

Friday November 17 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

Illenium

Wednesday November 22 at 7:30 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

San Holo (18+)

Saturday December 2 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater