Events

The Barr Brothers

Wednesday December 13 at 7:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Miguel with TK Kravitz

Wednesday December 13 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Thursday December 14 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Thom Yorke

Thursday December 14 at 10:00 PM

Fox Theater

The Jesus Lizard

Friday December 15 at 9:00 AM

The Independent

Death Angel

Friday December 15 at 8:00 PM

Slim's

FKJ

Friday December 15 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

The Mother Hips

Friday December 15 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

The Slackers with Viernes 13

Friday December 15 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone Berkeley

Lupe Fiasco

Friday December 15 at 9:00 PM

The UC Theatre

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Friday December 15 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

The Mother Hips

Saturday December 16 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

BADBADNOTGOOD

Saturday December 16 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

NGHTMRE (18+)

Saturday December 16 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Big Head Todd & The Monsters

Saturday December 16 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

The Slackers with The Phenomenauts

Saturday December 16 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone Berkeley

Chris Robinson Brotherhood

Saturday December 16 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Xavier Omar

Sunday December 17 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Chris Garcia

Tuesday December 19 at 7:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

David Broza with Ali Paris

Tuesday December 19 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Method Man & Redman with Method Man

Thursday December 21 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

The Story So Far

Friday December 22 at 8:00 PM

The UC Theatre

Ekali with Medasin (18+)

Friday December 22 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Fishbone (21+)

Saturday December 23 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

Todd Rundgren

Saturday December 23 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

The Infamous Stringdusters

Thursday December 28 at 8:00 PM

The UC Theatre

STS9

Friday December 29 at 7:45 PM

The Warfield

Alkaline Trio

Friday December 29 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

The Infamous Stringdusters

Friday December 29 at 8:00 PM

The UC Theatre

Lucius with Bedouine

Friday December 29 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

Markus Schulz (21+)

Friday December 29 at 9:00 PM

1015 Folsom

John Digweed (21+)

Friday December 29 at 9:30 PM

The Midway

STS9

Saturday December 30 at 7:45 PM

The Warfield

Bryson Tiller with Pardison Fontaine

Saturday December 30 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Kaskade (21+)

Saturday December 30 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

X

Saturday December 30 at 8:45 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Lucius

Saturday December 30 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

OMFG! NYE - 2 Day Pass

Saturday December 30 at 9:00 PM

Valley View Casino Center

OMFG! NYE - Saturday

Saturday December 30 at 9:00 PM

Valley View Casino Center

Tycho with Dusty Brown

Saturday December 30 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Laidback Luke

Saturday December 30 at 10:00 PM

Temple Nightclub

POPNYE - New Years Festival

Sunday December 31 at 7:00 PM

San Francisco Armory

Kaskade

Sunday December 31 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

STS9

Sunday December 31 at 8:30 PM

The Warfield

Metric (21+)

Sunday December 31 at 9:00 PM

Mezzanine

Lucius

Sunday December 31 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

Too Short

Sunday December 31 at 9:00 PM

The New Parish

Tycho with Nitemoves

Sunday December 31 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

OMFG! NYE - Sunday

Sunday December 31 at 9:00 PM

Valley View Casino Center

Primus

Sunday December 31 at 9:30 PM

Fox Theater

Zhu (21+)

Sunday December 31 at 10:00 PM

1015 Folsom

Marshmello

Friday January 12 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Marshmello

Saturday January 13 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Wolf Parade with Charly Bliss

Tuesday January 16 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Marilyn Manson with Alice Glass (18+)

Tuesday January 16 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

BORNS with Charlotte Cardin

Wednesday January 17 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Wolf Parade with Charly Bliss

Wednesday January 17 at 8:00 PM

The UC Theatre

K.Flay with Sir Sly

Wednesday January 17 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Zoso

Thursday January 18 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone Berkeley

Yung Lean (21+)

Friday January 19 at 10:00 PM

1015 Folsom

Railroad Earth

Saturday January 20 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Josh Ritter

Saturday January 20 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

St. Vincent

Monday January 22 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Lauv with Ashe (21+)

Tuesday January 23 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

DVSN

Wednesday January 24 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Reverend Horton Heat with Voodoo Glow Skulls

Thursday January 25 at 8:30 PM

Cornerstone Berkeley

Excision

Friday January 26 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Tyler, The Creator with Vince Staples

Monday January 29 at 7:30 PM

San Francisco Armory

Tyler, The Creator with Vince Staples

Tuesday January 30 at 7:30 PM

San Francisco Armory

Jessica Lea Mayfield with Sun Seeker

Tuesday January 30 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Queens Of The Stone Age with Ty Segall

Thursday February 1 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Fetty Wap

Thursday February 1 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Matoma with Youngr (18+)

Saturday February 3 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

The Musical Box

Monday February 5 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Lights

Monday February 5 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

The Musical Box

Tuesday February 6 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Drive-By Truckers

Wednesday February 7 at 7:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Drive-By Truckers

Thursday February 8 at 8:00 PM

Great American Music Hall

Tribal Seeds with The Original Wailers and The Expanders

Thursday February 8 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

LP (21+)

Saturday February 10 at 9:00 PM

The Independent

J BOOG with The Green

Wednesday February 14 at 7:30 PM

Fox Theater

Mike Gordon

Wednesday February 14 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Jorge Drexler

Thursday February 15 at 8:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

Mike Gordon

Thursday February 15 at 8:00 PM

The Independent

Dark Star Orchestra

Friday February 16 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Lettuce with The Motet

Friday February 16 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

MO with Cashmere Cat

Saturday February 17 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Dark Star Orchestra

Saturday February 17 at 8:00 PM

The Warfield

Keys N Krates

Saturday February 24 at 9:00 PM

1015 Folsom

Mat Kearney

Tuesday February 27 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Above & Beyond (18+)

Friday March 2 at 8:00 PM

Bill Graham Civic Auditorium

Machine Head

Saturday March 3 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

Brockhampton

Saturday March 3 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

Brockhampton (Sunday)

Sunday March 4 at 9:00 PM

The Warfield

PVRIS

Friday March 9 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Saturday March 10 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

AWOLNATION with Nothing But Thieves

Tuesday March 13 at 7:30 PM

Fox Theater

Andy Grammer

Wednesday March 14 at 8:00 PM

The Fillmore

ALO

Friday March 16 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

Emancipator Ensemble (18+)

Saturday March 17 at 9:00 PM

The Regency Ballroom

ALO

Saturday March 17 at 9:00 PM

The Fillmore

AJR

Wednesday March 21 at 7:15 PM

The Fillmore

Umphrey's McGee with Organ Freeman

Friday March 23 at 7:30 PM

Fox Theater

Galactic with Turkuaz

Saturday March 31 at 7:45 PM

The Warfield

The Residents

Friday April 6 at 9:00 PM

The Chapel

Peter Hook & The Light

Saturday May 12 at 8:30 PM

The Warfield

Franz Ferdinand

Thursday May 17 at 8:00 PM

Fox Theater

The Kooks

Monday June 4 at 3:30 AM

The Warfield